All Counties
NorthSTAR Med-Evac UMDNJ- University Hospital
150 Bergen. J Level
Newark NJ 07103
P: 973-972-7778
F: 973-972-7785
Terry Hoben
Air Medic Coodinator
hobentr@uhnj.org
http://www.umdnj.edu
SouthSTAR Med-Evac 523 Fellowship Road
Suite 270
Mount Laurel NJ 08054
P: 856-581-7500
F: 856-581-7501
Scott Kasper
Assistant Vice President - Emergency Services
skasper@virtua.org
http://www.virtua.org
Atlantic
Atlanticare Regional Medical Center EMS 6685 Washington Ave
Egg Harbor Twp NJ 08234
P: 609-407-6365
F: 609-407-6361
Bob Mattle
Director/Chief
robert.mattle@atlanticare.com
http://atlanticareems.com
Bergen
Englewood Hospital 350 Engle Street
Englewood NJ 07631
P: 201-894-3416
F: 20- 894-3463
Richard Sposa
Director
richard.sposa@ehmchealth.org
http://ehmc.com
Hackensack University Medical Center 30 Prospect Ave
Hackensack NJ 07601
P: 201-996-2000 x73011
F: 551-996-1195
Ronald Spethmann
Interim MICU Manager
rspethmann@hackensackumc.org
http://www.humed.com
Holy Name Hospital 718 Teaneck Road
Teaneck NJ 07666
P: 201-541-6322
F: 201-541-6329
Mark Veenenma
Director EMS
veenema@mail.holyname.org
http://www.holyname.org
The Valley Hospital 233 North VanDien Avenue
Ridgewood NJ 07450
P: 201-447-8502
F: 201-447-8482
Lafe Bush
MICU Director
lbush@valleyhealth.com
http://www.valleyhealth.com/EmergencyServices.aspx?id=1086
Burlington
Virtua Health EMS 532 Fellowship Rd
Suite 270
Mt. Laurel NJ 08054
P: 856-581-7500
F: 856-581-7501
Scott Kasper
Assistant Vice President - Emergency Services
skasper@virtua.org
http://www.virtua.org
Camden
Virtua Health EMS 532 Fellowship Rd
Suite 270
Mt. Laurel NJ 08054
P: 856-581-7500
F: 856-581-7501
Scott Kasper
Assistant Vice President - Emergency Services
skasper@virtua.org
http://www.virtua.org
Cape May
Atlantic City Med. Center 6685 Washington Avenue
Egg Harbor Twp NJ 08234
P: 609-407-6365
F: 609-407-6361
Bob Mattle
Director/Chief
robert.mattle@atlanticare.com
http://www.atlanticare.com
Cumberland
Inspira Health Network - Department of Emergency Medical Services 238 South Evergreen Avenue
Woodbury NJ 08096
P: 856-384-1000
F: 856-384-3210
Jim Baca
Director of EMS
bacaj@ihn.org
http://www.InspiraHealthNetwork-EMS.org
Essex
Clara Maass Medical Center/MONOC 4806 Megill Rd
Neptune NJ 07753
P: 732-919-3045
F: 732-919-2755
Jeff Behm
Senior Vice President
jeff.behm@monoc.org
http://www.monoc.org
Mountainside Hospital (GlenRidge) 1 Bay Ave
Montclair NJ 07042
P: 908-522-2807
F: 908-522-5394
Kevin McElroy
Coordinator
Kevin.McElroy@atlantichealth.org
http://www.atlantichealth.org
St. Barnabas Medical Center/MONOC 4806 Megill Rd
Neptune NJ 07753
P: 732-919-3045
F: 732-919-2755
Jeff Behm
Senior Vice President
jeff.behm@monoc.org
http://www.monoc.org
University Hospital EMS 150 Cabinet Street
Newark NJ 07103
P: 973-972-6682
F: 973-972-7146
Terry Hoben
EMS Coordinator
hobentr@uhnj.org
http://www.umdnj.edu
Gloucester
Inspira Health Network - Department of Emergency Medical Services 238 South Evergreen Ave.
Woodbury NJ 08906
P: 856-384-1000
F: 856-384-3210
Jim Baca
Director of EMS
jbaca@ihn-ems.org
http://www.InspiraHealthNetwork-EMS.org
Hudson
Jersey City Medical Center - EMS 355 Grand St.
Jersey City NJ 07302
P: 201-547-6107
F: 201-547-5091
Rob Luckritz
Director of EMS
rluckritz@barnabashealth.org
http://www.jcmcems.org
Hunterdon
Hunterdon Medical Center 2100 Wescott Dr.
Flemington NJ 08822
P: 908-788-2500
F: 908-237-2387
Martin Hogan
Director
hogan.martin@hunterdonhealthcare.org
http://www.hunterdonhealthcare.org
Mercer
Capital Health EMS 65 Prospect St
Trenton NJ 08618
P: 609-815-7000
F: 609-394-3985
James Boozan
Director
jboozan2@capitalhealth.org
http://www.chsems.org
Middlesex
JFK Medical Center 65 James Street
Edison NJ 08818
P: 732-379-0130
F:
Jamie Chebra
Director
jchebra@jfkhealth.org
http://www.jfkhealthsystem.org
Raritan Bay Medical Center 560 New Brunswick Av.
Perth Ambo NJ 08861
P: 732-324-5093
F: 732-324-4686
Scott Powers
MICP
spowers@rbmc.org
http://www.rbmc.org
Robert Wood Johnson University Hospital One Robert Wood Johnson Place
PO Box 2601
New Brunswick NJ 08903
P: 732-937-8686
F:
Donald Roberts
Director, Emergency Medical Services
donald.roberts@rwjuh.edu
http://www.rwjuh.edu
Monmouth
MONOC 4806 Megill Rd
Neptune NJ 07753
P: 732-919-3045
F: 732-919-2755
Jeff Behm
Senior Vice President
jeff.behm@monoc.org
http://www.monoc.org
Morris
Chilton Memorial Hospital 97 West Parkway
Pompton Plains NJ 07444
P: 908-522-2807
F: 908-522-5394
Kevin McElroy
MICU Coordinator
Kevin.McElroy@atlantichealth.org
http://www.chiltonhealth.org
Morristown Memorial Hospital 100 Madison Ave
Morristown NJ 07962
P: 908-522-2807
F: 908-522-5394
Kevin McElroy
MICU Coordinator
Kevin.McElroy@atlantichealth.org
http://www.atlanticHealth.org
Saint Clare's Hospital 400 West Blackwell St
Dover NJ 07801
P: 973-537-5654
F:
Vito Cicchetti
EMS Operations Manager
vitocicchetti@primehealthcare.com
http://www.saintclares.org
Ocean
MONOC 4806 Megill Rd
Neptune NJ 07753
P: 732-919-3045
F: 732-919-2755
Jeff Behm
Senior Vice President
jeff.behm@monoc.org
http://www.monoc.org
Passaic
Passaic / Clifton / MONOC 4806 Megill Rd
Neptune NJ 07753
P: 732-919-3045
F: 732-919-2755
Jeff Behm
Senior Vice President
jeff.behm@monoc.org
http://www.monoc.org
St. Joseph's Regional Medical Center 250 Hospital Plaza
Patterson NJ 07503
P: 973-754-2262
F: 973-754-2257
John Nickel
MICU Director
nickelj@sjhmc.org
http://www.sjhmc.org
Salem
Inspira Health Network - Department of Emergency Medical Services 238 South Evergreen Ave.
Woodbury NJ 08906
P: 856-384-1000
F: 856-384-3210
Jim Baca
Director of EMS
jbaca@ihn-ems.org
http://www.InspiraHealthNetwork-EMS.org
Somerset
Robert Wood Johnson University Hospital @ Somerset 110 Regill Ave
Somerville NJ 08876
P: 732-937-8686
F:
Donald Roberts
Director, Emergency Medical Services
donald.roberts@rwjuh.edu
http://www.rwjuh.edu
Sussex
Saint Clare's Hospital 400 West Blackwell St
Dover NJ 07801
P: 973-537-5654
F:
Vito Cicchetti
EMS Operations Manager
vitocicchetti@primehealthcare.com
http://www.saintclares.org
Union
Overlook Hospital MICU 52 Beauvoir Ave
Summit NJ 07901
P: 908-522-2807
F: 908-522-5394
Kevin McElroy
MICU Coordinator
Kevin.McElroy@atlantichealth.org
http://www.atlantichealth.org
Robert Wood Johnson University Hospital @ Rahway 865 Stone Street
Rahway NJ 07065
P: 732-499-6178
F:
Jerry Schimmenti
MICP
jschimmenti@rwjuhr.com
http://www.rwjuhr.com
Trinitas Regional Medical Center - Department of Pre-Hosptial Services CORE Building
1164 Elizabeth Avenue
Elizabeth NJ 07201
P: 908-994-8644
F: 908-994-8645
Gerard Muench
MICU Director
gmuench@trinitas.org
http://www.trinitas.org
Warren
Hunterdon Medical Center 2100 Wescott Dr.
Flemington NJ 08822
P: 908-788-2500
F: 908-237-2387
Martin Hogan
Director
hogan.martin@hunterdonhealthcare.org
http://www.hunterdonhealthcare.org