Atlantic Health System
475 South Street
Morristown NJ 07960
P: 201-572-1967
F:
Raymond Dwyer
Clinical Coordinator
raymond.dwyer@atlantichealth.org
http://www.atlantichealth.org
Atlanticare Regional Medical Center EMS
EMS Complex
6685 Washington Avenue
Egg Harbor Twp. NJ 08234
P: 609-407-6380
F: 609-407-6361
Stephen Napoli
Clinical Battalion Chief
stephen.napoli@atlanticare.org
http://www.atlanticareems.org
Capital Health EMS
65 Prospect Street
Trenton NJ 06818
P: 609-815-7498
F: 609-394-4204
Daniel Schwester
Clinical Coordinator
DSchwester@capitalhealth.org
http://www.chsems.org
Chilton Memorial Hospital
97 West Parkway
Pompton Plains NJ 07444
P: 973-831-5170
F: 973-831-5459
Paul Yasbin
Clinical Coordinator
pyasbin@chiltonhealth.org
http://www.chiltonhealth.org
Clara Maass Med. Ctr. - MONOC
4806 Megill Rd
Neptune NJ 07753
P: 732-919-3045 ext 1103
F: 732-919-2755
Robert Bauter
Director of Clinical Services
robert.bauter@monoc.org
http://www.monoc.org
Englewood Hospital
350 Engle Street
Englewood NJ 07631
P: 201-894-3207
F: 201-541-2963
Denise Arzoomanian, RN
EMS Educator
denise.arzoomanian@ehmc.com
http://www.ehmc.com
Hackensack University Medical Center
5 Summit Avenue
Hackensack NJ 07601
P: 551-996-1194
F: 551-996-1195
Dave Mendoza, MICP
EMS Education Coordinator
davidmendoza@hackensackUMC.org
http://www.humed.com
Holy Name Hospital
718 Teaneck Road
Teaneck NJ 07666
P: 201-541-6321
F: 201-541-6229

Educator

http://www.holyname.org
Hunterdon Med. Ctr. MICU
2100 Wescott Drive
Flemington NJ 08822
P: 908-788-2500
F: 908 237-2387
Tom Hoffman
Educator
hoffman.tom@hunterdonhealthcare.org
http://www.hunterdonhealthcare.org
Inspira Health Network - Department of EMS
238 South Evergreen Avenue
Woodbury NJ 08096
P: 856-384-1000
F: 856-384-3210
Patricia Lutz, BA, NREMT-P
Educator
lutzp@ihn.org
http://www.InspiraHealthNetwork-EMS.org
Jersey City Medical Ctr - EMS
355 Grand St.
Jersey City NJ 07302
P: 201-547-6123
F: 201-547-6167
Steve Cohen
Assistant Director of EMS
steven.cohen@rwjbh.org
http://www.jcmcems.org
JFK Medical Center
65 James St.
Edison NJ 08818
P: 732-321-7000
F: Not Provided
Mark Bober, MICP
EMS Educator
mbober@jfkhealth.org
http://www.jfkmc.org
MONOC
4806 Megill Rd
Neptune NJ 07753
P: 732-919-3045 ext. 1103
F: 732-919-2735
Robert Bauter
Director of Clinical Services
robert.bauter@monoc.org
http://www.monoc.org
Passiac Beth Isreal Reg. Med Center - MONOC
4806 Megill Rd
Neptune NJ 07753
P: 732-919-3045 ext. 1103
F: 732-919-2735
Robert Bauter
Director of Clinical Services
robert.bauter@monoc.org
http://www.monoc.org
Raritan Bay Medical Center
530 New Brunswick Ave
Perth Amboy NJ 08861
P: 732-324-5393
F: 732-324-4686
Trisha Wanamaker
Educator
twanamaker@rbmc.org
http://www.rbmc.org
Robert Wood Johnson University @ Rahway
865 Stone St
Rahway NJ 07065
P: 732-499-6014
F:
Jenn Green
EMS Educator
jgreen@rwjuhr.com
http://www.rwjuhr.com
Robert Wood Johnson University @ Somerset
1 Robert Wood Johnson Pl.
PO Box 2601
New Brunswick NJ 08903
P: 732-937-8693
F: 732-418-8199
Alan Henschke
Clinical Manager
ahenschke@rwjuh.edu
http://www.rwjuh-ems.org
Robert Wood Johnson University Hospital
1 Robert Wood Johnson Pl.
PO Box 2601
New Brunswick NJ 08903
P: 732-937-8693
F: 732-418-8199
Alan Henschke
Clinical Manager
ahenschke@rwjuh.edu
http://www.rwjuh-ems.org
Saint Claris Health Sys.
400 West Blackwell St
Dover NJ 07801
P: 973-537-5638
F: 732-537-5646
David Langley
Clinical Educator
• DavidLangley@PrimeHealthcare.com
http://www.saintclares.org
St. Barnabas Medical Center / MONOC
4806 Megill Rd
Neptune NJ 07753
P: 732-919-3045 ext 1168
F: 732-919-2755
Scott Matin
Vice President of Clinical and Business Services
scott.matin@monoc.org
http://www.monoc.org
St. Joseph's Regional Medical Center
703 Main Street
Paterson NJ 07503
P: 973-754-2262
F: 973-754-2257
Kevin Webb, RN,MICP
Clinical Coordinator
webbk@sjhmc.org
http://www.sjhmc.org
The Valley Hospital
223 North VanDien Ave
Ridgewood NJ 07450
P: 201-447-8430
F: 201-447-8482
Joanne Piccininni
Educator
jpiccin@valleyhealth.com
http://valleyhealth.com/EmergencyServices.aspx?id=1086
Trinitas Regional Medical Center - Department of Pre-Hosptial Services
1164 Elizabeth Avenue
CORE Building
Elizabeth NJ 07208
P: 908-994-8421
F: 908-994-8066
Brant Maslowski
Clinical Coordinator
bmaslowski@trinitas.org
http://www.trinitashospital.org
University Hospital EMS
150 Cabinet St
Newark NJ 07107
P: 973-972-5369
F: 973-972-7146
William O'Brien
Training Supervisor
obrienwe@umdnj.edu
http://www.umdnj.edu
Virtua Health System EMS
523 Fellowship Rd
Suite 270
Mt. Laurel NJ 08054
P: 856-581-7527
F: 856-581-7500
Anthony N. Cascio, MS, MICP
Director of Quality, Education and Training
acascio@virtua.org
http://www.virtua.org